The Choir

Our Choir is taking a break during rennovation works, but will be back in this Easter!

The Choir will normally sing on the third Sunday of every month with a rehearsal from 8:30am before the service.

If you want more information, please fill in this form,
or contact Timothy Kwan: 20kwan@gmail.com / 07914 333901

 

 

Our Services of Worship

31
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

05
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
APR

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

07
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

08
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

09
APR

Maundy Thursday Service: Stations of the Cross

Date: 
Thursday, 9 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

10
APR

Walk of Witness

Date: 
Friday, 10 April 2020 11:00 - 12:00

10
APR

Good Friday Service: Hour at the Cross

Date: 
Friday, 10 April 2020 14:00 - 15:00

12
APR

Sunrise Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 05:45

12
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

14
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

15
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

19
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

21
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

22
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

26
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

28
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

29
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

03
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

03
MAY

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

05
MAY

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

06
MAY

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

10
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

12
MAY

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

13
MAY

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

17
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

19
MAY

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

20
MAY

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

24
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

26
MAY

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

27
MAY

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

31
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 31 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

07
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

07
JUN

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

14
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

21
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

28
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
JUL

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

12
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

19
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

26
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

02
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

02
AUG

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

09
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

16
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

23
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

30
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

06
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

06
SEP

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

13
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

20
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

27
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

04
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

04
OCT

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

11
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

25
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom
Image credits: