Our Team

VICAR

 

 

Revd Karin Voth Harman

karinvothharman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT PRIESTS

 

 

Revd Peter Ievins

peterievins54@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Revd Deborah Ford

deborahford@gmail.com

 

 
 
LAY MINISTERS

 

 

Prof. David Ford

dff1000@cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Barney Leeke

barnabas.leeke@gmail.com

 

 

 

CHURCHWARDENS

Karen Hosking

churchwarden@standrews-cherryhinton.org.uk / karen@hosking.com

 

 

 

Chris Shore

churchwarden@standrews-cherryhinton.org.uk

 

 
 
GIFT AID

 

 

Ralph Hawtrey

rswhawtrey@gmail.com

 

 

 
TREASURER

Ayleen Ross

ayleen.ross@outlook.com

 

CHURCH CENTRE

Sharon Murray

office@standrews-cherryhinton.org.uk

 

 

CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR

Sharon Murray

office@standrews-cherryhinton.org.uk

 

ORGANIST (tba)

 

CHOIR DIRECTOR

Lucy Bunce

lucyharp@me.com

 

BELLRINGERS

Amanda Cator

info@cherryhintonbellringers.org.uk

 

FLOWERS

Gill Rapley

g.rapley@ntlworld.com

 

CHURCHYARD

Roger Rawlings

 

 

Our Services of Worship

13
DEC

Christingle Service (Cherry Hinton C of E School)

Date: 
Friday, 13 December 2019 15:30 - 16:30
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

16
DEC

(Spinney Primary School) Christmas Carol Service

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 18:00 - 19:30

17
DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

17
DEC

Workplace Carol Service with ARM Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 12:30 - 13:30
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
DEC

CHPS Christmas Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:00 - 09:45

18
DEC

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:00 - 11:30

22
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

22
DEC

Blue Christmas Service 6pm

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 17:00 - Monday, 23 December 2019 20:00
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

29
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

05
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
JAN

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

07
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

08
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

12
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

14
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

15
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

19
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

21
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

22
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

26
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

28
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

29
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

02
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

02
FEB

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

04
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

09
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

09
FEB

Dedication

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00

11
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

12
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

16
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

19
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

23
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

25
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

26
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

01
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
MAR

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

03
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

04
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

08
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

10
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

11
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

15
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

17
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

22
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

23
MAR

(Spinney Primary School) Mothering Sunday Service

Date: 
Monday, 23 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

24
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

25
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

29
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

31
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

05
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
APR

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

07
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

08
APR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 10:00 - 11:30

12
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom
Image credits: