Home

Our Services of Worship

19
NOV

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

20
NOV

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 10:00 - 11:30

24
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

26
NOV

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

27
NOV

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:00 - 11:30

30
NOV

Prayer Breakfast 8:30am

Date: 
Saturday, 30 November 2019 08:00 - 10:30
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
DEC

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

03
DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

04
DEC

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 10:00 - 11:30

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

10
DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

11
DEC

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10:00 - 11:30

13
DEC

Christingle Service (Cherry Hinton C of E School)

Date: 
Friday, 13 December 2019 15:30 - 16:30
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

16
DEC

(Spinney Primary School) Christmas Carol Service

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 18:00 - 19:30

17
DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

17
DEC

Workplace Carol Service with ARM Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 12:30 - 13:30
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
DEC

CHPS Christmas Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:00 - 09:45

18
DEC

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:00 - 11:30

22
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

22
DEC

Blue Christmas Service 6pm

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 17:00 - Monday, 23 December 2019 20:00
Church, Coldhams Lane, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

29
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

05
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
JAN

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

07
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

08
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

12
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

14
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

15
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

19
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

21
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

22
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

26
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

28
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

29
JAN

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 10:00 - 11:30

02
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

02
FEB

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

04
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

05
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

09
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

11
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

12
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

16
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

19
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

23
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

25
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

26
FEB

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 10:00 - 11:30

01
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

01
MAR

Journey in Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 18:00
St Andrews Coldhams Lane Cherry Hinton Cambridge

03
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

04
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

08
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

10
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

11
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

15
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

17
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 08:00 - 08:30
St Andrew's Church, Cherry Hinton, CB1 3JS Cambridge, United Kingdom

18
MAR

Wednesday Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 10:00 - 11:30

People

  

  

Meet the people who worship and work here

Join Us

Ready to take the next step?  Come to a weekly service,
find out about your special service, or get in touch.

Latest news from Facebook

What's Happening

Published by Barney Leeke on Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:54
News

As more organisations, including Cambridge City Council, declare a cimate emergency, many of us are thinking about our rol...

Published by Barney Leeke on Thu, 30 May 2019 07:48
News

Thy Kingdom Come 2019 is upon us and we are pledging to pray every day from Ascension Day (30th May) to Pentecost (9t...

Published by Barney Leeke on Wed, 8 May 2019 20:22
News

St Andrew's has moved out of the church building and into the primary school opposite while essential maintenance work is carried out. This has given us a whole new space to exp...

Published by Barney Leeke on Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:39
News

News of all the events at St Andrew's to start the Cherry Hinton Festival.

Published on Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:32
News

These encouraging words are from the Diocese of Ely's annual report, to read the full report please click on the link below:-

http://www.elydiocese.org/arti...

Published on Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:32
News

These encouraging words are from the Diocese of Ely's annual report, to read the full report please click on the link below:-

http://www.elydiocese.org/arti...

Published by Barney Leeke on Thu, 17 May 2018 12:17
News

As work begins on repairing the issues with the church's stonework - to control the damp and make it a more inviting space - the oldest monument (affectionately known as Big Ear...

Published by Barney Leeke on Tue, 3 Apr 2018 12:23
Reflections

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.” 
Matthew 11:28...

Published by Barney Leeke on Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:19
News

Easter is all about new beginnings, and we have a new venture here at St Andrew's. We have invested in the Churchdesk management software to streamline how we engage with the wo...

Published on Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:53
Reflections



Image credits: